The Big £1.5 Million Giveaway

1.5 mill giveaway

THE BIG £1.5 MILLION GIVEAWAY

Get involved in our weekly tournaments and daily prize drops for your chance to bag a share of £1.5 MILLION!

There are 24 tournaments to take part in, starting every Thursday with a top prize of £12,000.

Not to mention, you could win £1,000 from our daily prize drops just by playing the slots below.

Here’s how:

  • Opt in when you open one of the qualifying games.
  • Play one of the following games: Wolf Gold, Mustang Gold, Pirate Gold, Hercules & Pegasus.
  • Daily Prize Drops will drop randomly as you play. Tournaments will update in real time!

 

IMPORTANT STUFF

What: Win a cash share of £1,500,000!

When: Weekly tournament (Thurs to Thurs) from 30th Jan to 1st July. Prize drops are daily.

How: Play 50p+ on qualifying games.

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

BEFORE CLAIMING THIS PROMOTION, IT IS IMPORTANT THAT YOU READ THESE PROMOTIONAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY AS THEY CONTAIN IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT THE TERMS ON WHICH THIS PROMOTION CAN BE CLAIMED. YOU WILL BE REQUIRED TO AGREE TO THESE PROMOTIONAL TERMS & CONDITIONS WHEN CLAIMING THIS PROMOTION. IN PARTICULAR, PLEASE FAMILIARISE YOURSELF WITH THE RESTRICTIONS, WITH PARTICULAR ATTENTION TO THE WAGERING REQUIREMENTS, SUMMARISED BELOW.

These Promotional Terms & Conditions apply to this promotion. They should be read alongside our General Website Terms & Conditions and Jargon Buster. These terms can be accessedHERE &HERE.

PROMOTIONAL PERIOD

1. Promotions are available daily to qualifying customers from Thursday 30th January until Wednesday 1st July 2020.

2. Tournaments will begin each Thursday and last for 7 days until the end of the promo period.

3. Daily drops will reset each day at midnight until the end of the promo period.

WHO QUALIFIES FOR THIS PROMOTION?

4. This Tournament is available to all customers aged over 18 years registered in a country where the promoter accepts customers.

HOW TO CLAIM THE PROMOTION

5. You must opt in when opening one of the qualifying games each week.

6. To qualify for any prizes in this promotion, you must play with real money and stake a minimum of £0.50p.

7. Once you have completed these steps you will be automatically entered.

8. There will be a total of 24 tournaments (1 weekly) to win various Cash Prizes.

PROMOTIONAL SPECIFIC CONDITIONS

9. The score on the leaderboard for Tournaments is ranked based on the highest single spin win amount on any qualifying game adjusted to the amount of the bet.

10. To qualify for the Prize Drop, players must be playing one of the qualifying games when a drop happens. Drops will happen at random.

11. Qualifying games are: Wolf Gold, Mustang Gold, Pirate Gold, Hercules & Pegasus

12. Qualifying games will be updated monthly throughout the promo period.

13. In the event of two (2) or more players finishing a Tournament on the same leaderboard position, the player who scores first will receive the higher prize.

14. Weekly Tournament Prizes:

  • Position 1 - £12,000 Cash
  • Position 2 - £5000 Cash
  • Position 3 - £2000 Cash
  • Position 4 & 5 - £1000 Cash
  • Positions 6 to 15 - £200 Cash
  • Positions 16 to 50 - £100 Cash
  • Positions 51 to 100 - £50 Cash
  • Positions 101 to 150 - £20 Cash

15. The maximum Cash amount you can win from each weekly Tournament is £12,000 Cash.

16. You can only win one prize in the Tournament.

17. The weekly prize pot for the tournaments is £30,000.

18. Daily Prize Drop Prizes:

  • 1x - £1000
  • 1x - £800
  • 2x - £500
  • 4x - £100
  • 20x - £50
  • 22x - £20

19. The maximum Cash amount you can win from each daily drop is £1000 Cash.

20. You can win multiple prizes daily by playing a qualifying game.

21. The Daily prize pot for the Prize Drops is £4,640.

22. Daily Prize Drops will end at 23:00 each day or when the daily prizes have all been won.

23. Cash prizes will be credited to the cash balance section of your account within 24 hours of each tournament finishing. If your prize does not appear by this time, please contact our customer services team before you play again.

24. Cash prizes from the daily prize drops will be credited to the cash balance section of your account within 24 hours. If your prize does not appear, please contact our customer services team before you play again.

25. Players must play responsibly and comply with our responsible gambling terms and conditions.

WHOLE PROMOTIONAL DATES

26. Weekly Tournaments and Daily Drops will run across the following dates:

  • Week 1: Thursday 16th January 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 22nd January 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 2: Thursday 23rd January 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 29th January 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 3: Thursday 30th January 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 5th February 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 4: Thursday 6th February 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 12th February 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 5: Thursday 13th February 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 19th February 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 6: Thursday 20th February 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 26th February 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 7: Thursday 27th February 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 4th March 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 8: Thursday 5th March 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 11th March 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 9: Thursday 12th March 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 18th March 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 10: Thursday 19th March 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 25th March 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 11: Thursday 26th March 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 1st April 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 12: Thursday 2nd April 2020 11:00 UK TIME – Wednesday 8th April 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 13: Thursday 9th April 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 15th April 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 14: Thursday 16th April 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 22nd April 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 15: Thursday 23rd April 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 29th April 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 16: Thursday 30th April 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 6th May 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 17: Thursday 7th May 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 13th May 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 18: Thursday 14th May 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 20th May 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 19: Thursday 21st May 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 27th May 2020 23:00 UK TIME
  • Week 20: Thursday 28th May 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 3rd June 2020 23:00 UK TIME
  • Week 21: Thursday 4th of June 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 10th of June 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 22: Thursday 11th of June 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 17th of June 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 23: Thursday 18th of June 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 24th of July 2020 23:00 UK TIME.
  • Week 24: Thursday 25th of June 2020 11:00 UK TIME - Wednesday 1st of July 2020 23:00 UK TIME.

IMPORTANT TERMS

27. Promoter: LC International Limited

28. This Promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other GalaSpins.com promotion.

29. Customers previously excluded from GalaSpins.com offers and bonuses will not be able to claim this Promotion.

30. We reserve the right to change, end or restrict your access to any Promotion, if required for legal and/or regulatory reasons.

31. We are aware that some links to our Promotions may be posted on other sites or through forums or the information that the potential customer received may have been forwarded on to other persons who didn't receive the genuine Promotion offer from us. If we determine, acting reasonably, that you did NOT receive this particular promotion as an intended exclusive targeted recipient, we will not honour this Promotion.